School Board

MSAD 75 Board of Directors 2019-20 (revised as of November 6, 2019)
Rachelle Tome, Vice-Chair
Kimberly Totten
Kathleen Montejo
Holly J.P. Kopp
Alison Hawkes
Sarah Ward
Dorothy Gardner
Frank V. Wright Molly Perry
Andrea Imrie
Linda W. Hall, Chair William Keleher, Jr.
Tyler Washburn
Jeffrey Wolkens


Contacts details are listed here.

Student Representatives:
Kaitlyn Doughty {Class of 2020}
Sydney Dyer {Class of 2021}

video camera imageTo watch the video recording of the Board of Directors Meetings, click this link.

Board Meeting Calendar

Board Sub-Committees and Committees with Board Representation

School Board Meetings and Minutes for school years 2017/2018, 2018/2019, and 2019/2020


Board Events

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.