Members and Meeting Information

MSAD 75 Board of Directors 2017-18 (as of July 1, 2017)
Susan Brown
Kimberly Totten, ​V-Chair
Julie Booty
Holly J.P. Kopp, Chair
Alison Hawkes
Matthew Drewette-Card
Dorothy Gardner
David A. Johnson Linda W. Hall
Andrea Imrie
Joanne M. Rogers Jane Scease
Gwendolyn Thomas
Jeffrey Wolkens


Contacts details are listed here.

Student Representatives:
Junie Nelson {Class of 2018}
Maddie Horrocks {Class of 2019}

video camera imageTo watch the video recording of the Board of Directors Meetings, click this link.

Board Sub-Committees & Committees with Board Representation

School Board Meetings and Minutes for school years 2016/2017 and 2017/2018


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.