Special Education

Welcome to our Special Services informational page for our district schools in the towns of Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, Harpswell and Topsham. We are supporting students with disabilities kindergarten through graduation in their quest to achieve Maine's Learning Results.

District Office (207) 729-1557

 
Staff Member Position Phone Extension Email Address
Heidi O'Leary Director of Special Services 240 olearyh@link75.org
Beth Fournier Special Services Administrative 
Assistant
241 fournierb@link75.org  
Amy Hall Elementary Special Education
Coordinator
236 halla@link75.org
       

Mt. Ararat High School (207) 729-2951


 
Staff Member Position Phone Extension Email Address
Valerie Densmore  Mt. Ararat High School Special Education 
Coordinator
224 densmorev@link75.org
MaryKay Dyer High School Special Services 
Administrative Assistant
214 dyerm@link75.org  
       

Mt. Ararat Middle School (207) 729-2950

 
Staff Member Position Phone Extension Email Address
Catherine Curtis Mt. Ararat Middle School Special 
Education Coordinator
2607 curtisc@link75.org
Jewell Woerter Middle School Special Services
Administrative Assistant
2602 woerterj@link75.org
       
  
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.