School Board

MSAD 75 Board of Directors 2020-21 (revised as of November, 2020)
Rachelle Tome, Chair
Kimberly Totten
Kathleen Montejo
Holly J.P. Kopp, Vice-Chair
Alison Hawkes
Sarah Ward
Dorothy Gardner
Frank V. Wright Eric Lusk
Nancy Chandler
Linda W. Hall Doug Dumont
Brandy Robertson
Mary Hobson


Contacts details are listed here.

Student Representatives:
Mary Wheeler {Class of 2022}
Sydney Dyer {Class of 2021}

video camera imageTo watch the video recording of the Board of Directors Meetings, click this link.

Post Covid-19 school closure VIRTUAL School Board Meetings may be viewed below:

Board of Directors Workshop, January 21, 2021

Board of Directors, January 14, 2021

Board of Directors, December 10, 2020
MSAD 75 Archive of Recorded Public Meetings 

Board Meeting Calendar

Board Sub-Committees and Committees with Board Representation

School Board Meetings and Minutes for school years 2017/2018, 2018/2019, and 2019/2020


Board Events

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.